(News via blog.us.playstation.com)

Francis Santos, Marketing lead for Square Enix, posted on the PlayStation blog that Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will be releasing June 28 in North America and July 1 in Europe on the PS4. This will be the fifth installment to the Star Ocean franchise and will help celebrate the 20th anniversary of the release of the first Star Ocean game. The game will be releasing in two versions:

A Collectors Edition

and a Day One Edition

The two are currently available for preorder at the Square Enix Online Store. The Collectors Edition, much like the Final Fantasy XV Ultimate Collectors Edition, is exclusive to the  Square Enix Online Store.

Published by Nick Edward

Gamer that does not discriminate. Indie to AAA if it's good I play! When I'm not here you can catch me on PS4 playing almost anything - Catch me on YouTube @ Nickodemus X

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *