Developers Bethesda have just launched a new website almost certainly confirming Fallout 4 will be announced in the next 24 hours.

The Fallout site shows a countdown timer that currently looks like it’ll run out tomorrow, June 3 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT.

The Fallout 4 announcement has been rumored to take place during Bethesda’s first ever E3 presentation, taking place on June 14th, so it’s a little unusual that they’re announcing the game earlier than expected. Perhaps they’ll be following with cinematic teaser trailer before the event, followed by a game play video at the event.

While we don’t know whats going to happen after this timer there’s one thing for sure its definitely isn’t another fake. For a start, Bethesda tweeted it and, given the URL of “http://fallout.bethsoft.com/”, it should be pretty clear what title’s about to be revealed.

So will the other Fallout 4 rumors turn out to be true? Will we be visiting Massachusetts Institute of Technology? or driving vehicles? Check back tomorrow to find out.

Published by NickodemusX

Gamer that does not discriminate. Indie to AAA if it's good I play! When I'm not here writing for HKG you can check me out on You Tube as well - http://www.youtube.com/c/NickodemusX

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *